If you do not want to use the homepage, About or Contact pages, you can disable your full video site and still keep your custom URL and branding for your individual video landing pages. You can also still leverage the other great features our video sites have to offer, like commenting, social sharing, and beautiful theme options.

To disable your full video site, hover your cursor over "Site" at the top of the page, and select "Settings". Check the box "Disable Full Site" and click "Save Settings" at the bottom of the page.

For sharing your videos, you have to share the individual video links since your homepage link will now be disabled. Here is a help article that walks you through how to do that:

Disable Your Full Video Website on SproutVideo

Section: Video Websites
Last Updated: October 20, 2016