You can easily reset edits made to your video site preview so that your video website matches the live, published version of your site. For example, if you use the site preview available in the Theme Design editor to test a new site color or theme, and decide not to go in that direction, you can pull in your most recently published video site settings. This will make the site preview match your existing video site.

How to Reset Changes Made to Your Video Site Preview

If you aren't already in the editor, hover your cursor over "Site" and select "Theme Design" to access the editor. If you make changes, and then want to revert to your existing site settings, click "Reset Changes" in the upper righthand corner of the screen to revert back to your current, published website settings:

Reset changes to your video website hosted on SproutVideo

Section: Video Websites
Last Updated: October 20, 2016