How to Reset Changes Made to Your Video Website Preview

You can easily reset edits made to your video site preview so it matches the live, published version of your site. For example, if you use the site preview available in the Theme Designer to test a new site color or theme, and decide not to go in that direction, you can reset the changes so your site preview matches the published video site settings.

How to Reset Changes Made to Your Video Site Preview

If you aren’t already in the editor, hover your cursor over the Video Site tab and select Theme Design to access the editor. If you make changes, and then want to revert to your existing site settings, click the Reset Changes button in the upper righthand corner of the screen to revert back to your current, published website settings:

Reset changes to your video website hosted on SproutVideo

Was this article helpful?