If you simply don’t need video hosting for the immediate future, we offer the option to put your account On-Hold.
To put your account On-Hold navigate to Manage Subscription under Account Settings, then scroll to the bottom of the page and select “Pause My Subscription.”
Video playback will be disabled while your subscription is paused, both within your account and anywhere your videos have been shared.
We will preserve the current state of your account. You will be able to see a list of your videos and edit your Account Settings. However, you will not have access to add, remove, or modify any videos in your account.
Your billing date will be reset to the day you went On-Hold.
Your monthly fee starts at $2.00 per month, which includes 67 GB of video storage. Any storage needed beyond 67 GB will be billed at a rate of $0.03/ GB.
We will prorate your unused days as an account credit.
Check out these other articles in the General and Common Questions section: